7 chakra heling set
energy stones
how to open your crown chakra
Natural 7 Colors/Set Yoga Energy Stone Chakra Stone Irregular Reiki Healing Crystals Stone Polished Individual Stones

Natural 7 Colors/Set Yoga Energy Stone Chakra Stone Irregular Reiki Healing Crystals Stone Polished Individual Stones

Regular price $18.00 $18.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Set of 7 chakra stone include:

1.Amethyst (Crown Chakra)

What chakra is amethyst for?
Why Your Crown Chakra Is Enhanced by Amethyst

Amethyst works to bring tranquility to your mind and your crown chakra so you can focus on healing any blockages that are holding you back from experiencing bliss. Your seventh chakra is purple and is known as the crown chakra because it's at the very top of your head

Carnelian(Sacral Chakra),

Carnelian Chakra Healing and Balancing Energies

Carnelian, in its beautiful shades of orange, stimulates the Sacral Chakra, or Second Chakra, located below the naval and above the pubic bone at the front of the pelvis. It controls the flow of energy and is the center of gravity of the body.

Yellow Jade(Solar Plexus),

The Fire Element known as Agni represents the energy of transformation or change. It has three forms: fire, the sun, and lightening. This is the element associated with the third chakra, our solar plexus

Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra),

It is one of the premier stones to attract luck, abundance and success. Green Aventurine has a particularly soothing energy behind it, and is recommended for working through unresolved emotional issues. Green Aventurine is a great piece to use when working with the Heart Chakra and/or the Water Elements

Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra),

The Lapis Lazuli crystal properties are known for opening the third eye chakra, the center of intuition and inner wisdom. By enhancing your ability to turn inward and uncover your truth, the Lapis Lazuli crystal healing properties can support anyone 

Clear Crystal(Third-eye Chakra),

Taoism asserts that the third eye is one of the main energy centers of the body located at the sixth Chakra, forming a part of the main meridian, the line separating left and right hemispheres of the body

& Red jasper (Root Chakra),

Red Jasper stimulates the Base, or Root Chakra, located at the base of the spine, and controls the energy for kinesthetic feeling and movement. It is the foundation of physical and spiritual energy for the body

Use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual.
Hurry up!
Limited stock available!

Style: Feng shui
Material: Stone
Size: 15x19 mm
Quantity 7Pcs/Set About 70G

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review